Credits - Neotropica Pachybrachina

Go to content

Main menu:


The project has been made possible by the kind collaboration of many friends and colleagues that gave us the opportunity to study the abundant material from the public collections under their care or belonging to their private collections. They are (in alfabetical order):

    • Gian Luca Agnoli (Bologna)

    • Max Barclay (The Natural History Museum, London)

    • Luca Bartolozzi (Museo di Storia Naturale, Firenze)

    • James H. Boone (Field Museum of Natural History, Chicago)

    • Patrice Bouchard (Canadian National Collection of Insect, Ottawa)

    • Shawn Clark (Arthropod Collection, Monte L. Bean Life Science Museum, Brigham Young University, Provo)

    • Mauro Daccordi (Verona)

    • Ulf Drechsel (Asunción)

    • Johannes Frisch (Museum für Naturkunde, Humboldt-Universität, Berlin)

    • Michael Geiser (The Natural History Museum, London)

    • Lee H. Herman (American Museum of Natural History, New York)

    • Manfred Jäch (Natural History Museum, Wien)

    • Alexander Konstantinov (National Museum of Natural History, Smithsonian Institution, Washington, D.C.)

    • Carlo Leonardi (Museo civico di Storia naturale, Milano)

    • Ottó Merkl (Hungarian Natural History Museum, Budapest)

    • Alexey Moseyko (Zoological Museum of the Zoological Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, St. Petersbourg)

    • Katja Neven (Zoologische Staatssammlung, München)

    • Roberto Poggi (Museo di Storia Naturale "G. Doria, Genova)

    • Fabrizio Rigato (Museo civico di Storia naturale, Milano)

    • Edward G. Riley (Texas A&M University)

    • Jan Pelikán (Research Institute for Fodder Crops, Troubsko, Czech Republic)

    • Harald Schillhammer (Natural History Museum, Wien)

    • Karla Schneider (Zoological Institute University, Halle-Wittenberg)

    • Kyle E. Schnepp (Florida State Collection of Arthropods, Gainesville)

    • Matthias Schöller (Berlin)

    • Lukáš
      Sekerka (National Museum of Natural History, Praha)

    • Alexey Solodovnikov (Zoological Museum, University of Copenhagen)

    • Eva Sprecher-Uebersax (Naturhistorisches Museum, Basel)

    • Maria Tavano (Museo di Storia Naturale "G. Doria, Genova)

    • Joachim Willers (Museum für Naturkunde, Humboldt-Universität, Berlin)

             Back to the Home page                                                                           Go to the Project page

Back to content | Back to main menu